Board of Trustees

Faith, Good Works and Striving for Excellence

Chairperson/Proprietor Rep

Mandy Dodds

Proprietor Representatives

Father Mathew

Margaret Mary Wallace

Miles Roper

Anthony Whitcombe

Deputy Chairperson

Alan Berry

Acting Principal - St Patrick's School

Carmel Kelly

Principal - John Paul II High School

David Sullivan


Tanya Whitmore

for any Board contact please email below

Parent Representatives

Marjan Sprock

Cora Kitchen

Alan Berry

Peter Morrison

Staff Representatives

Kylie Bellis - St Patrick's School

Celia Costelloe - John Paul II High School

Student Representative - John Paul II High School

Riley Fairhall

Contact I Phone (03) 768 7830 or Fax (03) 768 7831 I 13 Puketai Street, Greymouth, New Zealand